This website is intended for UK healthcare professionals only Log in | Register

Diary

    MAR, 2017
    2-2
    Mar   Mar
    9th BSH Heart Failure Day for Revalidation and Training

    Start: Thursday 2nd Mar 2017 - End: Thursday 2nd Mar 2017 Venue: Regent’s Conference & Events, Regent’s University London 

    3-3
    Mar   Mar
    7th BSH Heart Failure Nurse and Healthcare Professional Study Day

    Start: Friday 3rd Mar 2017 - End: Friday 3rd Mar 2017 Venue: Regent’s Conference & Events, Regent’s University London 

    15-17
    Mar   Mar
    17th European Heart Disease and Heart Failure Congress

    Start: Wednesday 15th Mar 2017 - End: Friday 17th Mar 2017 Venue: London, UK 

    17-19
    Mar   Mar
    American College of Cardiology Scientific Session 2017

    Start: Friday 17th Mar 2017 - End: Sunday 19th Mar 2017 Venue: Washington DC, USA 

    APR, 2017
    23-26
    Apr   Apr
    85th European Atherosclerosis Society Congress

    Start: Sunday 23rd Apr 2017 - End: Wednesday 26th Apr 2017 Venue: Prague, Czech Republic 

    MAY, 2017
    5-5
    May   May
    European Heart Failure Awareness Day

    Start: Friday 5th May 2017 - End: Friday 5th May 2017 Venue: TBA 

    JUN, 2017
    16-19
    Jun   Jun
    27th European Meeting on Hypertension and Cardiovascular Protection

    Start: Friday 16th Jun 2017 - End: Monday 19th Jun 2017 Venue: Milan, Italy 

    JUL, 2017
    5-7
    Jul   Jul
    "Cholesterol – a problem solved?"

    Start: Wednesday 5th Jul 2017 - End: Friday 7th Jul 2017 Venue: Warwick Arts Centre, University of Warwick, Coventry, UK 
    HEART UK 31st Annual Medical & Scientic Conference

    In 2017 the HEART UK Annual Conference returns once again to the excellent venue of Warwick University and we are delighted that Professor Elizabeth Hughes has agreed to be local organiser.

    We will have a programme suited to all those with an interest in lipids, with keynote lectures, the opportunity to hear and discuss the latest research in hyperlipidaemia and atherosclerosis, interactive sessions on clinical cases, and educational workshops and symposia.

    KEY DEADLINES
    Abstract Submissions:
    Friday 10 March

    Travel Grant Applications
    Friday 7 April

    Early Bird Registrations
    Monday 8 May

    AUG, 2017
    26-30
    Aug   Aug
    European Society of Cardiology Congress 2017

    Start: Saturday 26th Aug 2017 - End: Wednesday 30th Aug 2017 Venue: Fira de Barcelona, Spain 

    SEP, 2017
    11-15
    Sep   Sep
    EASD Annual Meeting 2017

    Start: Monday 11th Sep 2017 - End: Friday 15th Sep 2017 Venue: Lisbon, Portugal 

    OCT, 2017
    1-4
    Oct   Oct
    Heart Rhythm Congress 2017

    Start: Sunday 1st Oct 2017 - End: Wednesday 4th Oct 2017 Venue: The ICC, Birmingham 

    13-13
    Oct   Oct
    12th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Cardiorenal Forum

    Start: Friday 13th Oct 2017 - End: Friday 13th Oct 2017 Venue: Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists, London 

    NOV, 2017
    11-15
    Nov   Nov
    American Heart Association Scientific Sessions 2017

    Start: Saturday 11th Nov 2017 - End: Wednesday 15th Nov 2017 Venue: Anaheim, California 

    23-24
    Nov   Nov
    20th BSH Annual Autumn Meeting

    Start: Thursday 23rd Nov 2017 - End: Friday 24th Nov 2017 Venue: Queen Elizabeth II Centre, London 

Advertisement

For healthcare professionals only

Advertisement

For healthcare professionals only

Advertisement

Close

You are not logged in

You need to be a member to print this page.
Find out more about our membership benefits

Register Now Already a member? Login now
Close

You are not logged in

You need to be a member to download PDF's.
Find out more about our membership benefits

Register Now Already a member? Login now