This website is intended for UK healthcare professionals only Log in | Register

Diary

    NOV, 2017
    8-10
    Nov   Nov
    4th European Congress on eCardiology and eHealth

    Start: Wednesday 8th Nov 2017 - End: Friday 10th Nov 2017 Venue: Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin 

    11-15
    Nov   Nov
    American Heart Association Scientific Sessions 2017

    Start: Saturday 11th Nov 2017 - End: Wednesday 15th Nov 2017 Venue: Anaheim, California 

    23-24
    Nov   Nov
    20th BSH Annual Autumn Meeting

    Start: Thursday 23rd Nov 2017 - End: Friday 24th Nov 2017 Venue: Queen Elizabeth II Centre, London 

    28-28
    Nov   Nov
    Advanced workshop for nurses: Clinical Scenarios for managing warfarin and direct oral anticoagulants (DOACS)

    Start: Tuesday 28th Nov 2017 - End: Tuesday 28th Nov 2017 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    29-29
    Nov   Nov
    Introduction to Anticoagulation

    Start: Wednesday 29th Nov 2017 - End: Wednesday 29th Nov 2017 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    DEC, 2017
    5-7
    Dec   Dec
    Anticoagulation Management Theory and Practice

    Start: Tuesday 5th Dec 2017 - End: Thursday 7th Dec 2017 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    FEB, 2018
    7-7
    Feb   Feb
    Introduction to Anticoagulation

    Start: Wednesday 7th Feb 2018 - End: Wednesday 7th Feb 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    13-13
    Feb   Feb
    Oral Anticoagulation Management for HCAs and Assistant Practitioners

    Start: Tuesday 13th Feb 2018 - End: Tuesday 13th Feb 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    22-25
    Feb   Feb
    5th International Conference on PreHypertension, Hypertension & Cardio Metabolic Syndrome 2018

    Start: Thursday 22nd Feb 2018 - End: Sunday 25th Feb 2018 Venue: Conference Hotel and Venue Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Giudecca 810 

    MAR, 2018
    1-1
    Mar   Mar
    10th BSH Heart Failure Day for Revalidation and Training

    Start: Thursday 1st Mar 2018 - End: Thursday 1st Mar 2018 Venue: Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) Birmingham, Austin Court 

    2-2
    Mar   Mar
    8th BSH Heart Failure Nurse and Healthcare Professional Study Day

    Start: Friday 2nd Mar 2018 - End: Friday 2nd Mar 2018 Venue: Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) Birmingham, Austin Court 

    13-15
    Mar   Mar
    Anticoagulation Management Theory and Practice

    Start: Tuesday 13th Mar 2018 - End: Thursday 15th Mar 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    18-20
    Mar   Mar
    Society for Cardiothoracic Surgery in Great Britain and Ireland: Annual Meeting and Cardiothoracic Forum 2018

    Start: Sunday 18th Mar 2018 - End: Tuesday 20th Mar 2018 Venue: Ionescu University 
    Further details and abstract submission online at www.scts.org (closing date midnight November 5th 2017)

    MAY, 2018
    8-8
    May   May
    Oral Anticoagulation Update Day

    Start: Tuesday 8th May 2018 - End: Tuesday 8th May 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    JUN, 2018
    6-6
    Jun   Jun
    Introduction to Anticoagulation

    Start: Wednesday 6th Jun 2018 - End: Wednesday 6th Jun 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    19-19
    Jun   Jun
    Oral Anticoagulation Management for HCAs and Assistant Practitioners

    Start: Tuesday 19th Jun 2018 - End: Tuesday 19th Jun 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    JUL, 2018
    3-5
    Jul   Jul
    Anticoagulation Management Theory and Practice

    Start: Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018 - End: Thursday 5th Jul 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    OCT, 2018
    5-5
    Oct   Oct
    Cardiorenal Forum 2018

    Start: Friday 5th Oct 2018 - End: Friday 5th Oct 2018 Venue: Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists, London 

    10-10
    Oct   Oct
    Introduction to Anticoagulation

    Start: Wednesday 10th Oct 2018 - End: Wednesday 10th Oct 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

    NOV, 2018
    6-8
    Nov   Nov
    Anticoagulation Management Theory and Practice

    Start: Tuesday 6th Nov 2018 - End: Thursday 8th Nov 2018 Venue: Warwick Medical School 

Advertisement

For healthcare professionals only

Advertisement

For healthcare professionals only

Advertisement

Close

You are not logged in

You need to be a member to print this page.
Find out more about our membership benefits

Register Now Already a member? Login now
Close

You are not logged in

You need to be a member to download PDF's.
Find out more about our membership benefits

Register Now Already a member? Login now